Lacquered Up Nail Polish

My nails have gone from nasty bitten to acrylic tips and everything in between.

I go through phases of wanting pretty nails or reviving them from my latest massacre of ripping off shellac! eek!

I have my collection of formeldahyde free polishes by

logo_header_rsize

That include some of my favorites:

Yummy Mummy
Yummy Mummy
Royal Navy
Royal Navy
The 444
The 444

…and I anxiously await the trial of

Patent-Shine
Patent-Shine

You can find a plethora of colors & other products on their website, http://www.LondonButter.com

A fun blog site I like to follow is ALL LACQUERED UP – This woman knows her polishes!

Leave a Reply

